![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Club Penguin Cheats Club Penguin Cheats and Secrets - Share them with us! |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack (1) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink)
|
||||||||
|
Super Moderator
![]() ![]() ![]()
|
Well, After the email I sent, CPIP is a real website... It does not steal your password... here is the Email I received.
Dear Penguin, I apologize for my delayed response. The Club Penguin Improvement Project is real and is a site that we put up. You are safe to enter your use name and password here. We are testing out some new servers and we need your help! You can read more about it on the blog that is found on that site. Thank-you for asking first whether the site was safe. You are a very smart penguin! If you have anymore questions, please let us know. Sincerely, Rachel M Club Penguin Support --------------------------------------------------- BUT WAIT!! Before you alls tart yelling at me like crazy saying hey I posted about CPIP And I got an infraction, well you still deserve it, because you were breaking the advertising rule. So I think it is ok to allow posts About CPIP. And for everyone to know the link is, Club Penguin Improvement Project Haha, this is my biggest screw up as a new mod. Oh well, now I guess I'll have to learn from my mistakes eh? ![]() But always remember!!! If a website asks for your cp password send an email to CP To see if its right, ya never know, this one was real, but the next one could be fake! Well, hope you all accept my apology, and I guess its ok to post links seeing as it is a direct branch to Club Penguin. If any other staff member thinks otherwise please state. Have a nice day guys, and remember! Keep testing! (Wow I can't believe I said that after yelling so much...) And remember! Show new users what CPC can do!
__________________
This is Eduardo, Club Penguin Cheat Super Moderator! Got a Problem? Have a question? JUST DROP ME A PRIVATE MESSAGE, OR VISITOR MESSAGE! Enjoy your time at CPC! ![]() ALL DOUBLE POSTERS WILL DIE! (SURVIVERS WILL BE BANNED). http://www.xat.com/users_of_ex_lounge Join this Chatbox now! http://www.atfreeforum.com/exlounge
|
||||||||
|
|
|
| Sponsored Links |
|
|
#3 (permalink) | ||||||||
|
Super Moderator
![]() ![]() ![]()
|
Good idea, I'll do it right now.
__________________
This is Eduardo, Club Penguin Cheat Super Moderator! Got a Problem? Have a question? JUST DROP ME A PRIVATE MESSAGE, OR VISITOR MESSAGE! Enjoy your time at CPC! ![]() ALL DOUBLE POSTERS WILL DIE! (SURVIVERS WILL BE BANNED). http://www.xat.com/users_of_ex_lounge Join this Chatbox now! http://www.atfreeforum.com/exlounge
|
||||||||
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) | ||||||||
|
Senior Member
![]()
|
omigod i am soo changing my password and all curses now wonder my penguin wasnt working..
__________________
![]() Need any help? i had enough experience for a lifetime...and i would like to thank many people(u no who u r)and u can join the Imzyee or Lily's club 4 advice or share anything. |
||||||||
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) | ||||||||
|
Senior Member
![]()
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: In a small village that sometimes isn't marked on maps(this is true)...
Posts: 2,591
Credits: 54,724
|
Somebody posted that the prize for the easter egg hunt is green bunny ears.Can you plz tell me if it actually is or not because I dont understand you can know already
![]()
__________________
![]() I'll be back soon...just wait for me! |
||||||||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.clubpenguincheat.com/forum/club-penguin-cheats/4071-dear-club-pengun-cheats-i-am-very-very-sorry.html
|
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| Club Penguin Cheats | This thread | Refback | 03-17-2008 08:19 PM | |